Shopping is Ireland

Shopping for something nice for yourself or a loved one?? Check out this list of Irish department store retailers, some which will ship to the USA free with a minimum purchase, or for a small shipping fee.

If you’ve shopped with any of these retailers, and would like to share your experience, please feel free to do so in the comments section. Comments will need to be approved by the site administrator before they appear to keep spam to a minimum.

Arnotts – http://www.arnotts.ie/

Debenhams – https://www.debenhams.ie/

Magee – https://www.magee1866.com/

Menarys – https://menarys.com/

Littlewoods Ireland – https://www.littlewoodsireland.ie/

Primark (Penneys) – https://www.primark.com/

Salmons – http://www.salmonstore.ie/

House of Fraser – https://www.houseoffraser.co.uk/

Guineys – https://guineys.ie/

Dunnes Stores – http://www.dunnesstores.com/

Heatons – https://www.heatonsstores.com/

Shaws – https://www.shaws.ie/

McElhinneys – https://www.mcelhinneys.com/

Brown Thomas – http://www.brownthomas.com/

Kilkenny Shop – https://www.kilkennyshop.com/

Wyse Byse – http://www.wysebyse.com/

Carraig Donn – https://www.carraigdonn.com/

Mark & Spencer – http://www.marksandspencer.ie/

Next Stores – http://www.next.ie/

Harvey Norman – http://www.harveynorman.ie/

T.K.Maxx – http://www.tkmaxx.ie/

Army Surplus Warehouse – http://armysurpluswarehouse.ie/

Avoca – https://www.avoca.com

Argos – http://www.argos.co.uk/

McEvoys – http://www.mcevoys.town.ie/

Goods – http://goods.ie/

Smyth Patterson – https://www.smythpatterson.co.uk/

BrandMax – https://www.brandsmax.com/

The Range – https://www.therange.co.uk/

Lidl – https://www.lidl.ie/

Matalan – https://www.matalan.co.uk/

Hore’s Stores – https://www.matalan.co.uk/

Pauls – http://www.paulskilkenny.com/

S.D. Kells – http://www.sdkells.co.uk/

Cuddys – http://www.cuddysonline.co.uk/

Houstons – http://www.houstonsfashions.com/

Rathwood – https://www.rathwood.com/

Fáilte April 2018 Links

Below are links to the businesses or bands featured in Fáilte – April 2018 ISK Newsletter.

 

Ancient Order of Hibernians, Fr. Abram J. Ryan Division 1 – http://www.louisvilleirish.com/

Goodwood Brewing Company – http://goodwood.beer/

The Bold Roberts – https://www.facebook.com/TheBoldRoberts/

Highland Reign – https://www.facebook.com/Highland-Reign-91232059059/

O’Shea’s Irish Pub – http://osheaslouisville.com/

Molly Malone’s Irish Pub Baxter – http://highlands.mollymalonesirishpub.com/

Chloë Agnew – http://www.chloeagnewofficial.com/

Liam’s Fancy – https://www.facebook.com/liam.fancy/

Lynagh’s Irish Pub – https://www.facebook.com/lynaghsirishpub/

Keltricty – http://keltricity.com/

Kentucky Homefront – http://kentuckyhomefront.org/

Celtica Fae – https://www.facebook.com/CelticaFae/

Cloigheann – www.cloigheann.com

Irish Rover – www.theirishroverky.com/

Red Herring Cocktail Lounge – www.redherringlou.com/

Gravely Brewing Co. – www.gravelybrewing.com/

Ryan Academy of Irish Dance – https://www.ryanacademyirishdance.com/

McClanahan School of Irish Dance – https://www.mcclanahanirishdance.com/

Headliners Music Hall – http://headlinerslouisville.com/

Louisville Pipe Band – http://louisvillepipeband.org/

WordPress Resources at SiteGround

WordPress is an award-winning web software, used by millions of webmasters worldwide for building their website or blog. SiteGround is proud to host this particular WordPress installation and provide users with multiple resources to facilitate the management of their WP websites:

Expert WordPress Hosting

SiteGround provides superior WordPress hosting focused on speed, security and customer service. We take care of WordPress sites security with unique server-level customizations, WP auto-updates, and daily backups. We make them faster by regularly upgrading our hardware, offering free CDN with Railgun and developing our SuperCacher that speeds sites up to 100 times! And last but not least, we provide real WordPress help 24/7! Learn more about SiteGround WordPress hosting

WordPress tutorial and knowledgebase articles

WordPress is considered an easy to work with software. Yet, if you are a beginner you might need some help, or you might be looking for tweaks that do not come naturally even to more advanced users. SiteGround WordPress tutorial includes installation and theme change instructions, management of WordPress plugins, manual upgrade and backup creation, and more. If you are looking for a more rare setup or modification, you may visit SiteGround Knowledgebase.

Free WordPress themes

SiteGround experts not only develop various solutions for WordPress sites, but also create unique designs that you could download for free. SiteGround WordPress themes are easy to customize for the particular use of the webmaster.